Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

A New Podcast Co-Host and The Money Lessons We Wish We Knew Earlier

Maybe not so new as you've heard from him before in our previous season, but The Finance Diaries podcast is back in full swing

Dear Diary,

I’m so excited to feature my new (temporary - maybe permanent??) podcast co-host Jordan!

I love this story because it’s exactly my goal I had in mind when I started The Finance Diaries: to create a place where you’re encouraged to grow in your personal finance journey. Jordan is the perfect example of this.

I’m not going to spoil any more of it because you can tune in and hear for yourself… but here we go for Money Lessons We Wish We Knew Earlier.

Enjoy this slightly choppy podcast as I took some back rest breaks along the way. Editing will get better over time (hopefully)

Yours in financial empowerment always,

Stephanie
xoxo

Discussion about this podcast

The Finance Diaries
The Finance Diaries
I got out of debt and reached financial freedom by 30. Let me teach you how to do it too!