The Finance Diaries
The Finance Diaries
62. Taking The Plunge: The Steps I Take When I'm Afraid To Accomplish Financial Goals
0:00
-28:01

62. Taking The Plunge: The Steps I Take When I'm Afraid To Accomplish Financial Goals

Have you ever wanted to do something and pushed it off mentally? Do you get overwhelmed with all of the things that you need to do to actually accomplish your goals?
Better yet, do you find yourself taking risks without thinking things through?

Achieving your goals has components of risk and fear, but planning it out and thinking everything through will help you squash that ASAP

As always, you can find more here on Instagram @thefinancediaries and on TikTok @thefinancediaries

Discussion about this podcast

The Finance Diaries
The Finance Diaries
I got out of debt and reached financial freedom by 30. Let me teach you how to do it too!